x86/videodsp: fix warning about discarded 'const' qualifier
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:29:21 +0000 (18:29 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:59:20 +0000 (19:59 -0300)
commit164d6c7f5b0ee06060c89422f2ef9d6956b15368
tree5d83487a3597a4497f5fb1a4a0a4f9fa51b08a40
parent789274dca8e5c53bec5f32bb5df88f1323d85e11
x86/videodsp: fix warning about discarded 'const' qualifier

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c