prores: return more meaningful error values
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:42:13 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commit167d3b167332f86518d115cd71a50eb2522b9001
tree3352963a6ba62c9406b431127a722c68ccc80914
parent2161282439e6a0e5f70680a8e5826969918b7dee
prores: return more meaningful error values
libavcodec/proresdec.c