avcodec/mjpegdec: fix overread in find_marker()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 02:14:08 +0000 (04:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 02:44:55 +0000 (04:44 +0200)
commit16a0d75c769a7df6f457b2200dbc9a7cc73798c6
tree4e2b1abb03cae58961847263f39ff1375f509029
parent2baa12f1d1940e6c480ea58b30b13f6dab1a11cf
avcodec/mjpegdec: fix overread in find_marker()

Found-by: Laurent Butti <laurentb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c