lavc/mediacodec_wrapper: fix local reference leaks
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:59:41 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 14:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit1795dccde0ad22fc8201142f92fb8d58c234f3e4
treee7d17bb55a2c1b519976832f6df99e4cdeb7c368
parent2f43897f657974d8f94d0d075eb67dac1147ddde
lavc/mediacodec_wrapper: fix local reference leaks

Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/mediacodec_wrapper.c