avcodec/microdvddec: remove old compat code
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:30:11 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit180d7f330bd99ba17ba65dcd44e3918892f1f275
tree415391a7f3060b221b26b1d079e3e35dc3280584
parent71f6275169cef3557375784cefcdc62883f3d620
avcodec/microdvddec: remove old compat code
libavcodec/microdvddec.c