ffmpeg: Support copying unknown streams
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 May 2015 22:34:41 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 May 2015 16:21:38 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit18833daf9d1b4e380065b107173fba76d7b46067
tree16a456c6a8a80ca097ad580e5a1077b960be3ee7
parent33e9473366074ee92eecec5f5719734e4a6b4b79
ffmpeg: Support copying unknown streams

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg_opt.c