libvpx: allow 0 as min quantizer value
authorslhck <werner.robitza@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 18:12:19 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:10:14 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commit188947c32ad66653fa3a73a33a307e35cecd8fb8
tree080a830a9912e8e7178cd02f3feab7eb5e0577fd
parentaf0e8144cd8b903f510d48a3575b0cc499120909
libvpx: allow 0 as min quantizer value

Allow setting the min quantizer to 0 instead of 1 (libvpx allows 0); fixes #2136

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c