avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: 53098 * 40448...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit18bca25adbae9d010d75f9fc197c0af656af758d
tree87a922fb37a1cb8a58225ed7412299b56525a429
parentc4360559ee2a6c8c624f24fc7e2a1cf00972ba68
avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix runtime error: signed integer overflow: 53098 * 40448 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 2106/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6136503639998464

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c