avfilter/xbr: refactor the 21 pixels definition into a macro
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:01:39 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit18e4bf4f54ca0c4ca9c007bc99e5844dbd195369
tree1ef0b2acd2cab6d351d63efecaa984002f70dcde
parent6bf9786a9bd0446bde523077a5bf2991f72acb8c
avfilter/xbr: refactor the 21 pixels definition into a macro
libavfilter/vf_xbr.c