aac_adtstoasc_bsf: Check extradata memory allocation
authorHimangi Saraogi <himangi774@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 22:07:40 +0000 (03:37 +0530)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:18:10 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
commit18f4fa251b0eb36392839f5bf6180f280dc04d8d
tree2a593667426c3b17c144bbc1fc3673119614c3af
parentfe0f4e56577a2dbd373bb50b0ae2d49e69d822fc
aac_adtstoasc_bsf: Check extradata memory allocation

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aac_adtstoasc_bsf.c