Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 22:08:58 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit19139d8516dd676622e17533dd5704baaabb796e
treefece8bbcec0b317fcec6e5c2fd50c1b2a0d8c5d0
parent1ec295a5c52bfe9a604bfb2a74041672db058324
parent8b6136d3d18f44b4913803f8400d5d99b1e5b873
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  vaapi: switch ff_vaapi_get_surface_id from Picture to AVFrame

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vaapi.c
libavcodec/vaapi_internal.h

See: 377cfc28a226a66d6f872f0a16b3811208011ebc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vaapi_internal.h