lavc/rawdec: Use 16-byte line alignment for AV_PIX_FMT_MONOWHITE
authorMats Peterson <matsp888-at-yahoo.com@ffmpeg.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:47:16 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit191ec55c9fc1ab0147b1e952d0700fde3ce9fbcb
tree773f985da37b4e3a5dbc0735f1e62c710900bad1
parent209f50e16b5e66424d593ba4f9d4d8be5feff947
lavc/rawdec: Use 16-byte line alignment for AV_PIX_FMT_MONOWHITE

The line alignment for 1 bpp raw AV_PIX_FMT_MONOWHITE video (currently
used for AVI) was previously 4 bytes, which generated alignment warning
messages, not only for odd-width files. The alignment is now 16 bytes.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/rawdec.c