libavformat/iff: print error message when DSDIFF compression type is not supported
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 05:44:46 +0000 (15:44 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:51:40 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit1964251be7df69122108df89fb619f9a71bfb23f
tree5423da49fef1d8664d87b5197fae2d5c2a279187
parentee2e5acdb13f9ca9d3cc39258c4f30773c212449
libavformat/iff: print error message when DSDIFF compression type is not supported

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/iff.c