lavfi/Makefile: Don't compile lavfutils.c and lswsutils.c if they are not needed
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 04:45:05 +0000 (01:45 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit19e301b9eda7b22654fa8291ed4cc0f285a8acff
tree3718d75444e8ccb5836c5f1d7ca2f29ddfb4d113
parentbd9de4f5942a9e073f37df7a64ed1baff2d24419
lavfi/Makefile: Don't compile lavfutils.c and lswsutils.c if they are not needed

They are only needed by removelogo.
This fixes a link failure in shared builds when compiling with
removelogo disabled but Lavf/SwS enabled

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/Makefile