configure: Make sure libpostproc can be found if -rpath-link doesn't work.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 23:04:43 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 23:22:13 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit1a6cca19898c5e65d0e3cb9b9b293146b8268dcc
tree40b8afb5e546e231b0bdd066597cc166c00e9696
parent01db03f15848e524e8fd4e16b524aea855f63558
configure: Make sure libpostproc can be found if -rpath-link doesn't work.

Solaris ld takes "-rpath-link=libpostproc" as indication to search in "-link=libpostproc".
configure
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c