lavf/mux: Fix assignments in if()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:07:26 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:05:41 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
commit1ac5a8d7e3343718b0e86b44013742b7ca413c38
tree6c56574984a9a305b1f9b05ee9a4a2ca218e96f8
parent6f88d2d786b87cbfec5ea16d1cb570ad30c80399
lavf/mux: Fix assignments in if()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c