lavf/tee: fix side data double free.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 08:41:41 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit1acc90eaa54ad82a21474ed759b8ed3a0f3d482d
tree720611c76849c387c457fb5547b61ab1ad8cec52
parentc62d1780fff8a1997dd1707bbc557efc8fe41e3c
lavf/tee: fix side data double free.

Similar to 33fefdb44.
Fix trac ticket #4921.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/tee.c