lavfi/frei0r: Fix a union member type and remove an unneeded cast.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:09:01 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:29:09 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commit1ae5a6445724457a27c665a5a793c98aebff7d33
treecda8e6f8afdf3faa142e7e8ede0e4e90b1ee8ca5
parenta42e761b9623f76b36fa227e3eeb34c97c8714dc
lavfi/frei0r: Fix a union member type and remove an unneeded cast.
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c