jpeg2000: Refactor decode_packets
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 02:29:49 +0000 (04:29 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit1b709f23fb5f505c834d4c855703225795def01d
treeb46f6cfc5b890bb03a52a3cfe9e778e64922f719
parent29b00f880faa404aa1d0d6820310c510c5996479
jpeg2000: Refactor decode_packets

Move the packet-specific parsers in separate functions.
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c