avformat/latmenc: fix context used for logging
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:31:11 +0000 (12:31 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 15:32:24 +0000 (12:32 -0300)
commit1c165e19f9be2d6b7517119a5a6e96bbc4ac22a1
treebe183c465e62784490759f0c34d08795199bc2e0
parent34046bcd5ff68401a98b46a0bcb1790175a63e5f
avformat/latmenc: fix context used for logging

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/latmenc.c