lavc/options_table: make "request_sample_fmt" an AV_OPT_TYPE_SAMPLE_FMT option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 11:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit1c755f76676eeaebbeb8763390c679a9b735c334
tree8c4f0f621f75bc4becd97d697e9d1378d4a991d7
parentca11f6b240a1cb5e29267461ffa1037071c7bdb6
lavc/options_table: make "request_sample_fmt" an AV_OPT_TYPE_SAMPLE_FMT option

Simplify, increase robustness in case a new sample format is added.
libavcodec/options_table.h