Merge commit '25a6666f6c07c6ac8449a63d7fbce0dfd29c54cd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:45:32 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit1cd74a9b4d6ee89ce7a7b9118de0a83dee14b1e2
treee5220b0b25a8f3ff8c483e42433124965b2e47da
parent2fe5e3e9702d1136e77e0ec1258d320ea5e7a976
parent25a6666f6c07c6ac8449a63d7fbce0dfd29c54cd
Merge commit '25a6666f6c07c6ac8449a63d7fbce0dfd29c54cd'

* commit '25a6666f6c07c6ac8449a63d7fbce0dfd29c54cd':
  indeo: Bound-check before applying motion compensation

The added checks and one previously added check are replaced by asserts,
the conditions can only be
true when vectors are invalid or there are worse inconsistencies.
We are checking the vectors validity and there should be no
inconsistencies, thus the checks should not be needed.
Also no files are known to cause any anomalies in ffmpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ivi_common.c