dwt: Remove unused code.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 14:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit1ce5dce454ea46280b188f0b7e37fc976fcfb606
tree6ac3d5c38268352883b1258ff2de5e0ca54d9888
parent88386feefd52f3d4292b9be26d299e1bb74ef703
dwt: Remove unused code.
libavcodec/dwt.c
libavcodec/dwt.h