avformat/dashenc: fix writing the AV1 codec string in mp4 mode
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:21:46 +0000 (13:21 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 15:33:15 +0000 (12:33 -0300)
commit1cf2f040e34bbfedde60ff3d91b2f7b770aca85b
treee98171c8ec0f795ca837022e660515bda247d3b2
parentce6a98e8306105b07bd7653f4f10c23fd75914ee
avformat/dashenc: fix writing the AV1 codec string in mp4 mode

From https://aomediacodec.github.io/av1-isobmff/#codecsparam, the parameters
sample entry 4CC, profile, level, tier, and bitDepth are all mandatory fields.
All the other fields are optional, mutually inclusive (all or none).

Fixes ticket #8049

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/dashenc.c