h264_sei: drop an unnecessary h264dec.h include
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 18 May 2016 08:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:15:44 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit1cf2f3d334f52849aae2be868bad1e5fa5f59aa0
treef6ff7ceb42d13c4c2d777aabc46487c5a371f776
parentb24dafe10572254ff0decc18b0d7c3d3707d5a29
h264_sei: drop an unnecessary h264dec.h include

The code does not depend on the h264 decoder anymore and only needs
information from h264_ps
libavcodec/h264_sei.c