fate/als: Add test for conformance file with 512 channels.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:21:12 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 07:33:44 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit1cfba7fc7584e006cf0c6a7d61421c719dc4aefd
tree632fdb71c240c0ea182e965601b9a78ba2c5df62
parent22a14ee753f372bf0ae4bd1e743670f353f7a17a
fate/als: Add test for conformance file with 512 channels.
tests/fate/als.mak
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-als-conformance-09 [new file with mode: 0644]