avcodec/wmapro: redone stream selection for XMA1/2
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit1daa08bd96991d798ab883e049ef9177001efa98
treeffecc69b647b4ec2ef005001deeb5ecd6076d25b
parente5ac554ba7d6c0298a2504f9dc2411a81e1a6d96
avcodec/wmapro: redone stream selection for XMA1/2

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c