avformat/dashenc: Skip writing trailer for MP4 output when in streaming mode
authorKarthick J <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 05:55:21 +0000 (11:25 +0530)
committerKarthick J <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 05:37:10 +0000 (11:07 +0530)
commit1db30d6cec70d9b28c80cb743220dd2502b8df30
treef293ff0af6bb479388b7f630de99da61068d1a64
parenteb1f95eb355ff9477e70bedfe0602c2380b05969
avformat/dashenc: Skip writing trailer for MP4 output when in streaming mode

In streaming mode mp4 trailer is not required for playout.
libavformat/dashenc.c