Merge commit 'b769cf4b44c8112827c2fdfcab74bd95600fd6d3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:01:42 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:03:01 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit1dbb3cfa17c131361aa7320a1a92c2bdef018460
tree010a39103aa4ccb7fb10870b120eb3f0610a5000
parent95ad2483c33a015f4d0da5edddf3bf2fc3890413
parentb769cf4b44c8112827c2fdfcab74bd95600fd6d3
Merge commit 'b769cf4b44c8112827c2fdfcab74bd95600fd6d3'

* commit 'b769cf4b44c8112827c2fdfcab74bd95600fd6d3':
  hevc: do not dereference pointer before NULL check in verify_md5()

See: f2eca8d06060b9ec265c21ae38b6dd3088c52cc6
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>