avformat/img2dec: fix error code at EOF for pipes
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:12:27 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 13:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit1dbdcb4a8c76df70ab41e3dacbfe01d59ed4091e
tree48f3004f8078bee47c5e215df513dff06b4dc841
parent454f98b881fc18c553d56371ac0cd1e703e52571
avformat/img2dec: fix error code at EOF for pipes

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2dec.c