avcodec/prosumer: Remove always true check in decompress()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:19:08 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 22:46:31 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commit1dfa0b6f36d29293f2d0219c4095dc8bb7a4b0dc
tree26ca195cfff3e6959d53dd2330082b84a8f7f405
parent506839a3e9cc34c8f719937430008fc12d132fce
avcodec/prosumer: Remove always true check in decompress()

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/prosumer.c