x86: hpeldsp: Split off VP3-specific bits into a separate file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit1dfc3cf89d0eb026af28be46294b85d79499ffb5
treee44e700d395f7b4c8d327ef47191c1efb541b6f7
parent9833a406d3d743d238e4cbee08ffcaa12e067dd2
x86: hpeldsp: Split off VP3-specific bits into a separate file
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp.h
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_vp3.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_vp3_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]