vf_yadif: accept input with several frames available.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit1ea3b657d635f1f8bec544e74f6af652731fe236
tree2ff467930a1471bfd87afe849c4768379eccc707
parentc088b7f389ebeaf1070d63ac9d38ef20bae0c7cb
vf_yadif: accept input with several frames available.

Fixes ticket #1040.
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c