avfilter: add maskfun filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:49:15 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit1ea5529dd260d171e8a5f88e9d09cc5a503da930
tree7cf0afaf359e929ce82898d0e8629131dca28e48
parent2e8b0446c6798947dac77fee4a06f9c4e8131ab5
avfilter: add maskfun filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_maskfun.c [new file with mode: 0644]