lavfi/weave: Refactor two near-identical clauses.
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 16:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit1ecdcb61b0acf4a1f9bce002bff5d08b8a3e1213
treeeddd4704c0ece07bd0cebc5b1f4e2eb4d4d4bdd9
parent267ba2aa96354c5b6a1ea89b2943fbd7a4893862
lavfi/weave: Refactor two near-identical clauses.

The changes contained in this patch are hereby placed under the Expat licence.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol
libavfilter/vf_weave.c