rtpenc: Write conditional statements on separate lines
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:33:24 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:53:51 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit1fc64e2e07787bbca82a72c146588e850e6d098a
tree4191967dbe46b43b7dc43acd394256412671a7b1
parent0662440b991361fdb5e732712d997a73e4692e34
rtpenc: Write conditional statements on separate lines

Intentionally keeping some conditional statements on single lines
in rtpenc_h263.c.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.c
libavformat/rtpenc_xiph.c