avcodec/hapdec : add support for hapqa decoding
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 10:59:02 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit2053832d1caae1cb37250d8a2c08591e07c65774
tree9de4e22b3549346d8cc454c4eb6f27393728a61f
parentfca89199615928a21cb0b5b7a0839eb04f972f55
avcodec/hapdec : add support for hapqa decoding
libavcodec/hap.h
libavcodec/hapdec.c