avutil/frame: fix remove_side_data
authorZhao Zhili <quinkblack@foxmail.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 17:41:18 +0000 (01:41 +0800)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 21:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit20c5f4d8358e5dab2eb87e611167987a4840122a
treee9a10e2546c65d0aaac5d396741766cea44653ab
parent0e495608069550915ee13c14bb657c8e0eb89f25
avutil/frame: fix remove_side_data

remove_side_data is supposed to remove a single instance by design.
Since new_side_data() doesn't forbid add multiple instances of the
same type, remove_side_data should deal with that.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavutil/frame.c
libavutil/frame.h