avcodec/decode: Also consider channels in max_samples check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:24:04 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 15:06:32 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit20fad712474f582e74df025365a4b4860b779592
tree0b9a21d3cadf6227f346580a4c0605f13575eded
parent17603094d57faf95bee00d557fe6de84a05352ef
avcodec/decode: Also consider channels in max_samples check

Fixes: Timeout (109sec -> 0.6sec)
Fixes: 18309/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_INTERPLAY_ACM_fuzzer-6226598168100864

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/decode.c