doc/examples/filtering_audio: init packet0.data
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:01:07 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit210a78aeb5096f746b8b788a47fd11e972b6de6a
tree4dd8f03b9adadcca5ae02b920b6e936d843eb6c3
parent6ca0ac5e55714c1e5ad4292a47c794ffb8586af3
doc/examples/filtering_audio: init packet0.data

Fixes use of uinitialized data and crash

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/examples/filtering_audio.c