lavc/vaapi_decode: fix profile search when profile mismatch is allowed
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 07:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit217a723b4e0573129c4ec9c31ca3ee666a2a64f6
treeb3be863d4657a99acb959935ef003b121988bce6
parent71e2ec017a1b51987d50b97d48b6a6114a58507d
lavc/vaapi_decode: fix profile search when profile mismatch is allowed

When profile mismatch is allowed, use the highest supported profile for
VAAPI decoding.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.c