af_aresample: fix properties setting in the output buffer
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 23:30:15 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 22:52:23 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commit22137bb5c25364a2f7406914ad5688f449718f21
treef4489d28eeb18843681a46be8972bc8e8aa5ab30
parentcc6b8c4b612d239bef31a8115402b03453c2b4bc
af_aresample: fix properties setting in the output buffer

In particular: set output timebase to 1/output_sample_rate, fix output
PTS computation, and do not forget to copy properties values from the
input buffer.
libavfilter/af_aresample.c