oma: correctly mark and decrypt partial packets
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 20:54:55 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit2219e27b5b17d146e4ab71a3ed86dfc013fb7a93
tree2f5c0bd6ad72738fc4c8c8a3ff87aa4af98e8c08
parent9d0b45ade864f3d2ccd8610149fe1fff53c4e937
oma: correctly mark and decrypt partial packets

Incomplete crypted files would lead to a read after buffer boundary
otherwise.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/omadec.c