tls_gnutls: fix hang on disconnection
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 21:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 19:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit2222f419da99ef85d49ab04e7e15b76612f4d054
tree2c1190bb191d1c9659f1b2ed0c40c3a5fe13fcc8
parent91c8025c44ec126743d3e69d3758cc2ed742a336
tls_gnutls: fix hang on disconnection

GNUTLS_SHUT_RDWR means GnuTLS will keep waiting for the server's
termination reply. But since we don't shutdown the TCP connection at
this point yet, GnuTLS will just keep skipping actual data from the
server, which basically is perceived as hang.

Use GNUTLS_SHUT_WR instead, which doesn't have this problem.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/tls_gnutls.c