configure: Check for nanosleep in headers as well, not only in libs
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit223c374a9d977fdfe9af94858693c632f644aac7
tree138b0209f6c33e7b01f487f9e73d14215f9613cc
parent99867fc0c42a2b0c9e07c9e4d4424bf7c454a844
configure: Check for nanosleep in headers as well, not only in libs

On mingw64 with c++11 support, the link libraries do contain a
nanosleep function, while it isn't exposed via the headers. Using
check_func_headers instead of a plain check_func fixes this
misdetection.

Suggested-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
See: [FFmpeg-devel] [PATCH] fix: 'make' with mingw32
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure