OS/2:Makedef.cmd cleanup
authorDave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Wed, 6 May 2015 04:07:59 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 09:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit22a0387df29c7450f57d09fbb24b7bc5f3b1fb89
tree8d50cfbbd2fc2986a0ffc70cbc36aa22529ab8fa
parenta2190de52d6c519021e81a21f5e70598fe1c9f8a
OS/2:Makedef.cmd cleanup

Remove PROTMODE as it doesn't make sense for DLLs. Also fixes a warning with the OpenWatcom linker
Export symbols as names rather then ordinals for better compatibility for minor releases.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure