avcodec/hevc: Check entry point arrays for malloc failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 02:51:39 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 04:04:13 +0000 (05:04 +0100)
commit22bfb4be284c12f33b9dac010713fe3ca6d974bf
tree40cdb13b0dc25c3e2fa1cd83ae68101af79f9c35
parentaead772b5814142b0e530804486ff7970ecd9eef
avcodec/hevc: Check entry point arrays for malloc failure

Fixes null pointer dereference
Fixes: signal_sigsegv_e1d3b6_2192_DBLK_F_VIXS_2.bit
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c