checkasm: Add test for huffyuvdsp add_bytes
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 13:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 15:13:26 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit22c3ab18646924ce24dc6017a9e882ff69689e40
treeb9625af956310af10588c35bbf1a73994ea2253d
parent27085d1b47c3741cc0fac284c916127c4066d049
checkasm: Add test for huffyuvdsp add_bytes

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h
tests/checkasm/huffyuvdsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]