tests: Replace fieldmatch test with pixfmt
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 04:02:38 +0000 (21:02 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 02:12:10 +0000 (04:12 +0200)
commit22d1b2498228ee1c39a6d9750b7c0be65c08cc8b
treefee6902c1ac4e4b46dabdbadabf857422b8b319e
parent44a7299139e50636c83d7d67e7c1e571e80e7917
tests: Replace fieldmatch test with pixfmt

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-fieldmatch [deleted file]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-fieldmatch [new file with mode: 0644]