lavf/file: fix help message first character casing for trunc option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 23:50:22 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 23:51:38 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commit22fa50d15938ffd6ebba7d711407ad3b08e616e0
tree355dec29b80109277a288884e8bcb5028f494d1f
parent92e145acbb9bd967f16cbebbae76c2d0a2c36c64
lavf/file: fix help message first character casing for trunc option
libavformat/file.c